Back to the top

Axis Point

1. Moving the Night Away(Hardin/Whitney) 4:35
2. First Drink of the Day(Hardin/McCracken) 2:51
3. Women of the World(Hardin/Whitney/McCracken) 3:44
4. Black Ice(Whitney) 4:09
5. Fire It Up(Hardin/Whitney/McCracken) 3:04
6. Slow Down(Hardin) 4:27
7. Westbound for Glory(Hardin/Whitney) 5:14
8. Eugene(Whitney) 3:03
9. Newman Street(Hardin) 5:20

Charlie Whitney: Lead and slide guitar
Charlie McCracken: Bass guitar
Eddie Hardin: Piano, organ, synthesizer, percussion, vocals
Rob Townsend, Les Brinks: Drums
John Gustafson, Cloin Jennings: Backing vocals

Recorded at Kingsway Recorders Ltd., May 1978

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *