Boast Of The Town

1. Boast of the Town*
2. Home Made Wine
3. Emtpy Sky**
4. Rock & Roll Circus**
5. My Love**
6. Red Hot and Blue
7. Manyana**
8. Fire Mountain**
9. Trouble**+
10. Drinking Song

Eddie Hardin: Keyboard and Vocals
Charlie Whitney: Electric, Acoustic, Slide and Leslie Guitars
Charlie McCracken: Bass and Fretless Bass
Rob Townsend: Drums and Percussion
Bob Tench: Guitar Solo*, Backing Vocals**, Guitar**+
Ron Asprey: Alto and Tenor Sax

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *