Walking The Cat


  1. Kick It Back
  2. Son Of Red Moon
  3. Stranger Than Strange
  4. Just A Step Away (Let’s Go)
  5. The Fool
  6. Walking The Cat
  7. J Et D
  8. Come The Dark Night
  9. Hands Off
  10. Jivin’
  11. Saturday Night Kick Back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *